Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

4th Dec Winners

By December 4, 2020Latest News

Congratulations to the winners on 4th Dec

Hyundai Kona: Mr Kevin Dorgan, Cobh Garda Station, Co Cork

10 x €1,000
1. Barry Turner, Ferns, Co Wexford
2. Mr Vincent A Muldoon, Ballybofey, Co Donegal
3. Linda O Keeffe, Wategrasshill, Co Cork
4. Mr Timothy O Keeffe, Listowel, Co Kerry
5. Mr Michael O Dwyer, Glanmire, Co Cork
6. Niamh Daniels, Loughrea, Co Galway
7. Ms Carol Moriarty, Bishopstown, Cork
8. Mr P.J Fitzgerald, Stranolar, Co Donegal
9. Liam O’Conghaile, Lettermore, Co Galway
10. Ms Aoife Reilly, Lucan, Co. Dublin


More on St. Paul’s Draws

St. Paul's Garda Credit Union