Members Prize Draw

It could be you.

Each year St. Paul’s Garda Credit Union give away Cars and Cash Prizes in our Draws with a total value of over €1.4 million.

September 20th 2022
Our next draw takes place in....

Prize Draw Downloads


Draw Features

  • We have a draw every month for at least a Car, €5,000, 5 x €2,000 and 5 x €1,000 Cash Prizes
  • We have special Easter, Summer & Christmas Draws for multiple Cars and Cash Prizes

  • Cars used as Prizes from June 2022 are a Ford Puma ST-Line 1.0 Ecoboost 125 PS MHEV (Mild Hybrid Electric Vehicle) and Hyundai KONA Executive Petrol Facelift Model
  • You can opt for a Cash Prize in lieu of the Car
  • In December we have a Bumper Christmas Draw or our 24 Days of Christmas Draws
  • You can join our Draw for €6.50 per month
  • Every cent collected in subs for the draw is returned in prizes

Previous Winners

Use the toggle boxes below to see our previous winners.

2022 Winners

Ford Puma Winner:
Thomas Talbot, Knocknacarra, Co. Galway

€5,000 Winner:
Damien Farrell, Ballina Bellmullet, Co. Mayo

5 x €2,000 Winners:
Mary Ahearn, Templemore, Tipperary
Darragh Lyons, Balla, Co. Mayo
Gerard Bourke Skerries, Co. Dublin
Mary Howley, Tuam rd, Co. Galway
Sharon Minougue, Carlow, Co. Carlow

5 x €1,000 Winners:
William Farrell, Youghal, Co Cork
John O’Sullivan, Ballincollig, Co. Cork
Katie Donohue, Dublin 24, Co. Dublin
Lorraine Mulcahy, Newmarket-on-Fergus, Co. Clare
Lisa McEntee, Castleblaney, Co. Monaghan

Hyundai KONA:
Claire Heffernan, Whitegate, Co. Cork

€5,000 Winner:
Gary Copeland & Beth Hewson, Swords, Co Dublin

5 x €2,000 Winners:
Desmond Vaughan, Belturbet, Co Cavan
Sinead Lardner, Navan, Co Meath
Alan & Vera O Loughlin, Clarecastle, Co Clare
Conor Keane, Castlegar, Galway
Noel Mc Namara, Ennis, Co Clare

5 x €1,000 Winners:
Christine Ivers, Templemore, Co Tipperary
Victoria Wasser, Clonee, Dublin 16
Sharon M Noone, Corrandulla, Co Galway
Paul Kinnerk, Cratloe, Co Clare
Patrick N O Driscoll, Macroom, Co Cork

2 x Ford Puma Winners…

  1. Maria Whelan, Newcastle West, Co Limerick.
  2. Xiao Ma, Anglesea St. Garda Station, Cork.

2 x Hyundai Kona Winners…

  1. Maeve Mc Bride, Clondalkin Garda Station, Dublin.
  2. John Fahey, Ballinasloe, Co Galway.

10 x €5,000 Winners…

  1. Marie Gleeson, Rochestown, Cork
  2. Gerard O Rourke, Castlerea Garda Station, Co Roscommon
  3. Amanda Flynn, Roxboro Road Garda Station, Limerick
  4. Meave Harmon, Skibbereen, Co Cork
  5. Martin Smethers, Slane, Co Meath
  6. Philomena Stapleton, Sligo, Co Sligo
  7. Kevin Dingley, Dunmore East, Co Waterford
  8. John Barry, Tralee, Co Kerry
  9. Barry O Donnell, Roxboro Road Garda Station, Limerick
  10. David Delea, Mitchelstown Garda Station, Co Cork

10 x €2,000 Winners…

  1. Oisin Mc Gann, Kilpedder, Co Wicklow
  2. Ciara Barry, Emly, Co Tipperary
  3. Carmel O Sullivan, Midleton Garda Station, Cork
  4. Anita O Shea, Drogheda, Co Louth
  5. A J Walshe, Nenagh, Co Tipperary
  6. Gerard White, Moate, Co Westmeath
  7. Mary Theresa Foran, Rosslare Strand, Co Wexford
  8. Richard Conneely, Carrigart, Co Donegal
  9. Patrick & Juanita Dunne, Kildare, Co Kildare
  10. Noreen Cotter, Granstown, Waterford

10 x €1,000 Winners…

  1. William & Colette Carey, Cavan Town, Co Cavan
  2. Tony Quilter, Ballinlough, Cork
  3. Clare Corcoran, Blarney, Co Cork
  4. Declan Cooke, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
  5. Ceara Dillane, Clonegal, Co Carlow
  6. Billy Charlesworth, Dunshaughlin, Co Meath
  7. Aimee Kershaw, Cregmore, Co Galway
  8. Kathleen Doherty, Letterkenny, Co Donegal
  9. Declan Good, Clonaslee, Co Laois
  10. Aoife O Brien, Dundalk, Co Louth

Ford Puma Winner:

Mary Laffan, Douglas, Cork.

€5,000 Winner:

Paul Cavanagh, Ramelton, Co Donegal.

5 x €2,000 Winners:

  1. Cormac Mc Clafferty, Muff, Co Donegal.
  2. Patrick Reid, Raheny, Dublin 5
  3. Joanne Waterman, Blarney, Co Cork
  4. Ian Mc Donnell, Dundalk, Co Louth
  5. Kevin Condon, Macroom, Co Cork

5 x €1,000 Winners:

  1. Brid Mc Donnell, Ballina, Co Mayo
  2. Richard Finan, Henry St. Garda Station, Limerick
  3. Donaca & Aine Mac Coillte, Renmore, Galway
  4. Des Beirne, Gaillimh Garda Station
  5. Aoife Barry, Whitegate, Co Cork

Hyundai KONA:

Marja Furphy, Clonakilty. Co Cork

€5,000 Winner:

Alan Kerin, Terryglass, Co Tipperary

5 x €2,000 Winners:

John Fleming, Ballybofey, Co Donegal

Anita Scully, Tullamore, Co. Offaly

Amy Long, Meelick, Co Clare

Amy Slattery, Tralee, Co Kerry

Andrea Cullen & Timmy Lyons, Carrigadrohid, Co Cork

5 x €1,000 Winners:

Fergal Flynn, Ballina, Co Mayo

Derek Moroney, Drogheda,

Kenneth Lynch, Glanmire, Co Cork

William A Garvey, Banagher, Co. Offaly

Evan Confrey, Parkgate Street, Dublin 8

2 x Ford Focus

John Sheeran, Maynooth, Co Kildare

Senan M O Sullivan, Raheen, Limerick

2 x Hyundai Kona

Josephine Coleman, Claregalway, Co Galway

James P Rowan, Keenagh, Co Longford

10 x €5,000


Timothy Lawless, Ballyheigue, Co Kerry

Melissa Martin, Barnesmore P.O., Co. Donegal

Edward Mullarkey, Leckaun, Co Leitrim

Mary Dalton, Ballincollig, Co Cork

Harold Brown, Birr, Co Offaly

Eileen Kennedy, Kildorrery, Co Cork

Patrick & Ann Meany, Macroom, Co Cork

Maire Mc Devitt, Malahide, Co Dublin

Laura O’Brien, Cellbridge, Co Kildare

10 x €2,000

Michael Browne, Ballyglunin, Galway

Eamon O Neill, Shankill, Co Dublin

John P Duggan, Taylors Hill, Galway

Christine Quigley, Kinsale, Co Cork

Ciara Dee, Ballina, Co Tipperary

Mary Foley, Kanturk, Co Cork

Dylan Ramsey, Ballybofey, Co Donegal

Kieran J. Quirke, Castleisland, Co Kerry

Sonia Mooney, Maynooth, Co Kildare

Ann O Callaghan, Caherdavin, Limerick

10 x €1,000

Conor Coghlan, Dunhill, Co Waterford

Declan O Carolan & L Hromadkova, Santry, Dublin 8

John Garrett, Crossmolina, Co Mayo

Michael Doherty, Charlestown, Co Mayo

Helen McKenna, Ballincollig, Co Cork

David P & Gema Moore, Cadiz, Spain

Ann Mangan, Kells, Co Meath

Esther Doyle, Glenealy, Co Wicklow

Sarah Sheridan, Redhills, Co Cavan

Una Kingston, Bishopstown, Cork

Ford Focus:

Patrick & Kathleen Mc Enery, 2 Pike Farm, Charleville, Co Cork

€5,000 Winner:

Fiona & Ciaran Kelleher, Tower, Co Cork

5 x €2,000 Winners:

Dermot Murray, Carrigaline, Co Cork


Daniel Lane, Douglas, Cork

Ruth Colbert, Duagh, Co Kerry

Anthony J O Donnell, Moycullen, Co Galway

5 x €1,000 Winners:

Melissa Martin, Barnesmore P.O., Co Donegal

David Gaffney, Geevagh, Co Sligo

Karen Higgins, Aherla, Cork

Patrick & Shiela Dunne, Tramore, Co Waterford

Alison Scott, Glanmire, Co Cork

Hyundai KONA:

Enda Kelly, New Ross, Co Wexford

€5,000 Winner:

Michael John Lennon, Dunboyne, Co Meath

5 x €2,000 Winners:

Sinead Clancy, Craughwell, Co Galway

Laura Higgins, Rooskey, Co Roscommon

Jacinta O Connor, Portarlington, Co Laois

Carmel & Gerard Mc Loughlin, Athenry, Co Galway

Maura Brosnan, Togher, Cork

5 x €1,000 Winners:

Brigid E Joyce, Westport, Co Mayo

Carina O’Hara, Portarlington, Co Laois

Yvonne Doherty, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal

James & Pauline Mc Donagh, Castletroy, Co Limerick

Georgina Dawson, Ellistown, Co Kildare

Ford Focus:

Stewart Doyle, Ballyshannon, Co Donegal


€5,000 Winner:

David Moriarty, Annacotty, Limerick


5 X €2,000 Winners:

Denis Costello, Clonard, Co Wexford


Mary Moore, Naas, Co Kildare


Patrick J Nunan, Carrigaline, Co Cork


5x €1,000 Winners:

Marc Lake, Crosshaven, Co Cork

John J Clarke, Palmerstown, Dublin 20

Patrick Farrell, Rathvilly, Co Carlow

Karl McManus, Drogheda, Co Louth

Ann Walker, Naas, Co. Kildare